Novels by Eric James-Olson

Farmers and Cannibals, But the Angels Never Came, Just After the Fall, The Church Peak Hotel: Revisited, and Whom Cain Slew (2016) exist within the same fictional universe and are written by the same fictional author, EJO. The first book is Farmers and Cannibals. Click the pictures of the books for links to Amazon.



But the Angels Never Came


Farmers and Cannibals


Just After the Fall

The Church Peak Hotel: Revisited



One response to “Novels by Eric James-Olson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: